Final year of TAH travels

Well, it is about that time. Less than one month until I head out for another year of travels.

It's a little unfortunate that I didn't take the time to really write much last year because there was so much to see. I think that before I head out to New York this year, I'm going to at least post some of the more interesting photos from last year. Keep an eye out for that post coming in a couple weeks.

Anyway, since we are actually required to journal this year, I have some obvious motivation to post to this blog again. Hopefully I will find the time to get that accomplished in the high-paced New York experience.

By the way, I am trying out a new piece of software to prepare this blog today. I like it, but it’s going to take some getting used to.

 

About mrrizer

I am a Junior High and High School English teacher in Glendo, Wyoming. This year, I will continue my journeys through history!

Posted on May 22, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

